The Evolving Nature of Being Human

An ongoing study and gathering of wisdom
Meets one Saturday a month 9:30am–5:30pm with shorter evening sessions in July and August.
Evolving VII Orientation begins Friday, March 14
Evolving VII begins March 29, 2014

Repeats every 4 weeks every Saturday until Sun Feb 08 2015.
Saturday, March 29, 2014 -
12:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 -
12:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 -
12:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, June 21, 2014 -
12:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 -
12:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 -
12:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 -
12:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 -
12:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 -
12:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 -
12:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, January 3, 2015 -
12:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 -
12:30pm to 8:30pm